Comment IGV Austria économise du temps et de l'argent avec ONLYOFFICE

Profil

IGV Austria. Leaders du courtage en assurances.

Nous représentons la plus grande consolidation privée des courtiers en assurance en Autriche. Nos clients ont accès aux meilleures propositions de différents groupes d’assurances. Nos partenaires sont localisés dans toute l'Autriche, voilà pourquoi nos produits sont disponibles tout près de chaque client. Nous sommes 423 membres de l'équipe qui utilisent ONLYOFFICE chaque jour, les employés de ces membres utilisent le portail aussi.

Défis

Nous avons été à la recherche d’une solution efficace et économique pour l'échange de l'information importante et pour le partage des documents au sein de la communauté. La facilité d’utilisation et la possibilité de gérer la coordination des actions des participants représentaient les demandes clés.

Succès

Le travail est devenu plus facile avec ONLYOFFICE. On n'a pas plus besoin d'envoyer des documents aux 500 adresses e-mail. Il nous faut 1 minute et 4 clics pour que le document soit à l'endroit nécessaire. Ceux qui ont besoin du fichier nécessaire peuvent l'accéder immédiatement, il ne suffit que de l'accès internet soit mobile soit de l'ordinateur personnel.

Il y a un an, nous avons intégré „IGV-Wiki“ pour les participants. En tant que Wikipedia interne cette plateforme sert à garder les instructions et les règlements administratifs si nécessaires aux nouveaux membres. Nous avons réussi à réduire le nombre des appels téléphoniques au bureau ce que permet d'économiser le temps des membres et l'argent de la communauté.

Lire d'autres histoires à succès

Comment IGV Austria économise du temps et de l'argent avec ONLYOFFICE Nous avons réussi de diminuer le nombre des appels téléphoniques à notre bureau. Cela permet d’économiser le temps de nos employés et de l'argent de notre communauté. Matthias Kienzl Directeur général du IGV Austria
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: 423
Pays: Autriche

Comment un projet charitable a recueilli des dons d'aliments d'un montant de 300,000 EUR Pendant deux jours nous avons recueilli des dons alimentaires d'une valeur de presque 300 000 EUR. Toute cette nourriture a été distribuée à ceux qui en ont besoin. Modestas Bastys Fondation de bienfaisance "Maisto bankas"
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: 24
Pays: Lituanie

Comment nous avons mis en place un programme écologique à temps avec ONLYOFFICE Au sein du programme écologique pour la collecte et le recyclage des piles usagées à Saint-Pétersbourg, nous avons installé des boîtes éco dans plus de 20 établissements d’enseignement, et nous envisageons d’installer encore 300 unités dans toute la ville. Yaroslav Baronov Chef de projet Ro-bo.ru
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: n/d
Pays: Russie

Comment organiser une coopération efficace au sein d’une association politique Nous sommes maintenant capables de travailler ensemble en dehors des réunions, ce qui n'était pas possible auparavant. Stephan Muster Asesseur de l'association régionale SPD Waldshut
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: 15
Pays: Allemagne

Que faire pour que l'établissement d'enseignement ne tombe pas dans le chaos Sans ONLYOFFICE, nous nous perdrions dans le chaos. Viktor Chupakhin Université de gestion d'entreprise de Samara
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: n/a
Pays: Russie

Comment réaliser un projet à temps avec ONLYOFFICE Le travail d'équipe est devenu plus transparent, on a vu l'interchangeabilité s'accroître. On a obtenu le respect des délais du projet et la possibilité de collecter des données sur les dépenses. Ivan N. Sheremet Directeur exécutif NPO ASTU
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: n/d
Pays: Russie

Comment je tient mon blog en utilisant ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal est un cadeau précieux pour moi. Indispensable pour faire les publications, je l'utilise pour incorporer les articles dans mon blog. C'est superbe ! Frans van Beers Observateur indépendant
Utilisateurs du portail ONLYOFFICE: n/d
Pays : Pays-Bas

Plus d'histoires

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE

Profile

IGV Austria. Leading insurance brokers.

The biggest private consolidation of insurance brokers in Austria which gives us the benefit to present our clients useful and keen insurance products and provide them also the best offer of several insurance groups. Our members are located all over Austria. So every client in Austria has the chance to use our products nearby himself. We are 423 teammates who use teamlab every day – also the employees of our members use the portal.

Challenges

We searched for a viable and cost effective solution to provide our members effectively with useful and important information. By building our community, we search for a useful platform to exchange information, share documents, archive documents, having a good and easy members administration and stay in touch with them.

Achievements

Work since having ONLYOFFICE is much easier. We don’t have to send documents to 500 mail adresses. We need 1 minute and 4 clicks and the document is on the right place. Those who need it, can access it immediatley, and our members only need internet access, indifferent if they use their mobile phones or their personal computers.

One year ago we integrated a „IGV-Wiki“ for our members. It works like an internal wikipedia and so it`s possible for us to have a platform where bylaws, guides are placed. Specially new members use this feature and we reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money.

See other success stories

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE We reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money. Mag. Matthias Kienzl General Manager of the IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 423
Location: Austria

How a сharitable project collected food worth 300,000 EUR During two days we collected food worth almost 300 000 EUR. All of this food was distributed to the people in need. Modestas Bastys Charitable foundation Food Bank "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 24
Location: Lithuania

How we've implemented an ecological program on time with ONLYOFFICE Within the ecological program on the used batteries collection and recycling in St. Petersburg we've installed eco-boxes in more than 20 educational institutions, and we are planning to install 300 units more all over the city. Yaroslav Baronov Ro-bo.ru Project Manager
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to organize effective cooperation within a political association We are now able to prepare ourselves perfectly and work together outside of meetings, that was not possible before. Stephan Muster SPD Waldshut regional association assessor
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 15
Location: Germany

How can an educational establishment avoid immersing into chaos If it were not for ONLYOFFICE, we would just lose ourselves in chaos. Viktor Chupakhin Samara Institute of Business Education
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to complete a project on time with ONLYOFFICE Teamwork became more transparent, interchangeability has been increased. We've reduced failures to comply with project deadlines and obtained a possibility to collect data on our expenses. Ivan N. Sheremet NPO ASTU Executive Officer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How I keep my blog using ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal is a precious gift for me that looks great to publish, I use the service to embed reviews in my blog, looks great and reader friendly. Frans van Beers Independent Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

How ONLYOFFICE helps develop the intellectual potential of the country Since the moment ONLYOFFICE was deployed, the work process became much more comfortable. We stopped missing tasks, gained complete understanding of the procedures. Andrey Pastushenko Rostov Regional Intellectual Game Club
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Russia

How young gamers improve their workflow on the network We would recommend ONLYOFFICE, as the reliability and clarity of the platform is simply fantastic. Just as the Document Editor is very easy and clear to use, collaboration works perfectly even from Rostock to Frankfurt. Der Stammtisch ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Germany

How to organize а great local spot for sport activities with ONLYOFFICE The ONLYOFFICE Editor is very good regarding sharing files and co-editing them. We chose ONLYOFFICE as our business instrument and would very likely recommend it to others. St. Skatepark Zuidlaren ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

More