Wie IGV Austria Zeit und Geld mit ONLYOFFICE spart

Organisation

IGV Austria. Die führenden Versicherungsmakler.

Als die größte private Vereinigung von Versicherungsmaklern in Österreich bieten wir unseren Kunden attraktive Versicherungsprodukte und die besten Angebote von mehreren Versicherungsgruppen an. Die IGV ist österreichweit präsent. Auf solcher Weise kann jeder Kunde unsere Produkte in ganz Österreich nutzen. Die 423 Teammitglieder nutzen ONLYOFFICE jeden Tag – auch die Mitarbeiter unserer Mitglieder nutzen das Portal", sagt Mag. Matthias Kienzl, Geschäftsführer von IGV Austria.

Herausforderungen

Wir haben nach einer kostengünstigen und funktionsfähigen Lösung, die unseren Mitgliedern den Zugang zu wichtigen und nützlichen Informationen ermöglicht, gesucht. Bei der Gemeinschaftsbildung suchten wir nach der Plattform für den Austausch von Informationen, Verteilung und Archivierung der Dokumente, einfache und effektive Verwaltung der Mitglieder und mit der Möglichkeit, mit ihnen immer in Verbindung zu bleiben.

Leistungen

ONLYOFFICE hat uns die Arbeit wesentlich erleichtert. Jetzt brauchen wir nicht die Dokumente an 500 E-Mail-Adressen zu senden. Wir brauchen nur 1 Minute und 4 Klicks und das Dokument ist am richtigen Platz. Diejenigen, die es brauchen, können sofort darauf zugreifen. Unsere Mitglieder benötigen nur einen Internetzugang, ganz egal, ob sie Handys oder Personalcomputer nutzen.

Vor einem Jahr haben wir „IGV-Wiki“ für unsere Mitglieder erstellt. Es arbeitet wie eine interne Wikipedia, auf solcher Weise haben wir eine Plattform, wo die Statuten und Anleitungen gesammelt sind. Besonders viel Wert legen neue Mitglider auf diese Funktion und es ist gelungen, die Anzahl der Anrufe im Büro zu reduzieren. Damit sparen unsere Mitarbeiter Zeit und unsere Community Geld.

Andere Erfahrungsberichte

Wie IGV Austria Zeit und Geld mit ONLYOFFICE spart Es ist gelungen, die Anzahl der Anrufe im Büro zu reduzieren. Damit sparen unsere Mitarbeiter Zeit und unsere Community Geld. Mag. Matthias Kienzl Geschäftsführer von IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 423
Land: Österreich

Wie ein gemeinnütziges Projekt das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt hat Während 2 Tagen haben wir das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt. Alle Lebensmittel werden an Menschen in Not verteilt. Modestas Bastys Gemeinnützige Stiftung im Bereich Nahrungsmittelhilfe "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 24
Land: Litauen

Wie ökologisches Programm rechtzeitig mit ONLYOFFICE realisiert wurde Im Rahmen des ökologischen Programms von Verarbeitung und Sammlung der abgenutzten Batterien wurden die Öko-Boxen in mehr als 20 Bildungsanstalten in Sankt Petersburg aufgestellt. Wir haben vor, noch 300 Öko-Boxen in der Stadt einzurichten. Jaroslaw Baronow Ro-bo.ru, Projektleiter
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie die kollaborative Arbeit innerhalb eines politischen Vereins effektiv organisiert wurde Durch ONLYOFICE können wir nun auch außerhalb von Sitzungen uns perfekt vorbereiten und gemeinsam zusammenarbeiten, was vorher nicht möglich war. Stephan Muster Beisitzer SPD Kreisverband Waldshut
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 15
Land: Deutschland

Wie die Bildungseinrichtung Eintauchen in Chaos vermeidet Wenn wir ONLYOFFICE nicht hätten, würde alles bei uns schief gehen. Wiktor Tschupachin Institut für Betriebswirtschaft Samara
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie das Projekt mit ONLYOFFICE pünktlich abschließen Die Teamarbeit ist klar geworden, die Ersetzbarkeit hat sich verbessert. Die Projekte werden rechtzeitig ausgeführt, jetzt haben wir eine Möglichkeit, die Informationen über die aufgewandten Ressourcen zu sammeln. Iwan N. Scheremet Vorstandsvorsitzender von NP ASTU
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie führe ich meinen Blog mit ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal ist ein ganz wertvolles Geschenk für mich. Ich nutze diesen Service, um Bewertungen und Kommentare in meinen Blog einzubetten. Sieht hervorragend und benutzerfreundlich aus. Frans van Beers Unabhängiger Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Holland

Wie junge Gamer ihren Workflow im Netz verbessern Wir würden ONLYOFFICE immer weiter empfehlen, da die Zuverlässigkeit und Übersichtlichkeit der Plattform einfach klasse ist. Ebenso der Editor für Dokumente ist einfach und übersichtlich gehalten, da klappt das Zusammenarbeiten perfekt - selbst von Rostock nach Frankfurt. Der Stammtisch ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 6
Land: Deutschland

Mehr

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE

Profile

IGV Austria. Leading insurance brokers.

The biggest private consolidation of insurance brokers in Austria which gives us the benefit to present our clients useful and keen insurance products and provide them also the best offer of several insurance groups. Our members are located all over Austria. So every client in Austria has the chance to use our products nearby himself. We are 423 teammates who use teamlab every day – also the employees of our members use the portal.

Challenges

We searched for a viable and cost effective solution to provide our members effectively with useful and important information. By building our community, we search for a useful platform to exchange information, share documents, archive documents, having a good and easy members administration and stay in touch with them.

Achievements

Work since having ONLYOFFICE is much easier. We don’t have to send documents to 500 mail adresses. We need 1 minute and 4 clicks and the document is on the right place. Those who need it, can access it immediatley, and our members only need internet access, indifferent if they use their mobile phones or their personal computers.

One year ago we integrated a „IGV-Wiki“ for our members. It works like an internal wikipedia and so it`s possible for us to have a platform where bylaws, guides are placed. Specially new members use this feature and we reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money.

See other success stories

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE We reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money. Mag. Matthias Kienzl General Manager of the IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 423
Location: Austria

How a сharitable project collected food worth 300,000 EUR During two days we collected food worth almost 300 000 EUR. All of this food was distributed to the people in need. Modestas Bastys Charitable foundation Food Bank "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 24
Location: Lithuania

How we've implemented an ecological program on time with ONLYOFFICE Within the ecological program on the used batteries collection and recycling in St. Petersburg we've installed eco-boxes in more than 20 educational institutions, and we are planning to install 300 units more all over the city. Yaroslav Baronov Ro-bo.ru Project Manager
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to organize effective cooperation within a political association We are now able to prepare ourselves perfectly and work together outside of meetings, that was not possible before. Stephan Muster SPD Waldshut regional association assessor
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 15
Location: Germany

How can an educational establishment avoid immersing into chaos If it were not for ONLYOFFICE, we would just lose ourselves in chaos. Viktor Chupakhin Samara Institute of Business Education
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to complete a project on time with ONLYOFFICE Teamwork became more transparent, interchangeability has been increased. We've reduced failures to comply with project deadlines and obtained a possibility to collect data on our expenses. Ivan N. Sheremet NPO ASTU Executive Officer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How I keep my blog using ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal is a precious gift for me that looks great to publish, I use the service to embed reviews in my blog, looks great and reader friendly. Frans van Beers Independent Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

How ONLYOFFICE helps develop the intellectual potential of the country Since the moment ONLYOFFICE was deployed, the work process became much more comfortable. We stopped missing tasks, gained complete understanding of the procedures. Andrey Pastushenko Rostov Regional Intellectual Game Club
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Russia

How young gamers improve their workflow on the network We would recommend ONLYOFFICE, as the reliability and clarity of the platform is simply fantastic. Just as the Document Editor is very easy and clear to use, collaboration works perfectly even from Rostock to Frankfurt. Der Stammtisch ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Germany

How to organize а great local spot for sport activities with ONLYOFFICE The ONLYOFFICE Editor is very good regarding sharing files and co-editing them. We chose ONLYOFFICE as our business instrument and would very likely recommend it to others. St. Skatepark Zuidlaren ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

More