Wie führe ich meinen Blog mit ONLYOFFICE

Profil

Frans van Beers. Independent Reviewer und Blogger seit mehr als 10 Jahre.

Blog PC-RUBRIEK DE MONITOR (Holland): News, Tips, Software, Freeware, Hardware Reviews, Open Source & Internet.

Herausforderungen

Um regelmäßig Beiträge in meinem Blog zu veröffentlichen, habe ich oft den kostenlosen Service "Scribd" verwendet. Damit konnte ich Dokumente hochladen und HTML-Code nutzen, um diese auf meinen Blog einzubetten. Aber ohne vorherige Ankündigung und irgendeinen Grund wurde mein Konto gesperrt. Nach vielen Bemühungen und Mails an Support Team, habe ich erfahren, dass der Grund der Sperrung als "Spam" angegeben wurde. Der Fehler stand auf Seite des Dienstes und auf diese Weise wurde mein Konto wiederhergestellt. Ich sag mir aber nein, Danke! Schluss damit! Nie habe ich gedacht, dass sowas passieren kann und deshlabt hab ich mir die Frage gestellt, die man sich immer stellen sollte: "Ob ich der verwendeten Serviceplattform zutraue oder nicht? Ob ich damit gut arbeiten kann? Ob der Kundendienst freundlich und hilfsbereit ist?"

Leistungen

Für Blogger und Benutzer der soziallen Netzwerke hat ONLYOFFICE seine Vorteile: die Inhalte können auf einfacher Art und Weise veröffentlicht und mit einem Link, Mausklick oder halt mit einer eingebetteten Code geteilt werden. Natürlich gibt es andere kostenlose Dienste, die das auch tun. Aber die Benutzer muss erst den Inhalt herunterladen und/oder diesen in PDF konvertieren, um ihn in sozialen Medien oder im Blog zu haben. Mit ONLYOFFICE ist es möglich, online Ihre kreative Inhalte überall, wo Internet verfügbar ist, zu erstellen. Dann werden sie verschlüsselt und so können Sie sehr einfach Ihren Beitrag veröffentlichen, teilen und sogar an dem Projekt zusammenarbeiten. Meine Beiträge sind attraktiv präsentiert und die Leser können Maßstab ändern (vergrößern und verkleinern je nach dem Wunsch), die Kopie speichern und den Artikel in sozialen Netzwerken teilen oder ins eigene Blog einzubinden. Schauen Sie selbst an. Erstellt und veröffentlicht in ONLYOFFICE:

Leicht gemacht, denn das Büro-Paket wird mit nützlichen Tools und Features gefüllt und kostenlose Version für privaten Gebrauch bietet unbegrenzten Speicherplatz!

Andere Erfahrungsberichte

Wie IGV Austria Zeit und Geld mit ONLYOFFICE spart Es ist gelungen, die Anzahl der Anrufe im Büro zu reduzieren. Damit sparen unsere Mitarbeiter Zeit und unsere Community Geld. Mag. Matthias Kienzl Geschäftsführer von IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 423
Land: Österreich

Wie ein gemeinnütziges Projekt das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt hat Während 2 Tagen haben wir das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt. Alle Lebensmittel werden an Menschen in Not verteilt. Modestas Bastys Gemeinnützige Stiftung im Bereich Nahrungsmittelhilfe "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 24
Land: Litauen

Wie ökologisches Programm rechtzeitig mit ONLYOFFICE realisiert wurde Im Rahmen des ökologischen Programms von Verarbeitung und Sammlung der abgenutzten Batterien wurden die Öko-Boxen in mehr als 20 Bildungsanstalten in Sankt Petersburg aufgestellt. Wir haben vor, noch 300 Öko-Boxen in der Stadt einzurichten. Jaroslaw Baronow Ro-bo.ru, Projektleiter
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie die kollaborative Arbeit innerhalb eines politischen Vereins effektiv organisiert wurde Durch ONLYOFICE können wir nun auch außerhalb von Sitzungen uns perfekt vorbereiten und gemeinsam zusammenarbeiten, was vorher nicht möglich war. Stephan Muster Beisitzer SPD Kreisverband Waldshut
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 15
Land: Deutschland

Wie die Bildungseinrichtung Eintauchen in Chaos vermeidet Wenn wir ONLYOFFICE nicht hätten, würde alles bei uns schief gehen. Wiktor Tschupachin Institut für Betriebswirtschaft Samara
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie das Projekt mit ONLYOFFICE pünktlich abschließen Die Teamarbeit ist klar geworden, die Ersetzbarkeit hat sich verbessert. Die Projekte werden rechtzeitig ausgeführt, jetzt haben wir eine Möglichkeit, die Informationen über die aufgewandten Ressourcen zu sammeln. Iwan N. Scheremet Vorstandsvorsitzender von NP ASTU
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie führe ich meinen Blog mit ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal ist ein ganz wertvolles Geschenk für mich. Ich nutze diesen Service, um Bewertungen und Kommentare in meinen Blog einzubetten. Sieht hervorragend und benutzerfreundlich aus. Frans van Beers Unabhängiger Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Holland

Wie junge Gamer ihren Workflow im Netz verbessern Wir würden ONLYOFFICE immer weiter empfehlen, da die Zuverlässigkeit und Übersichtlichkeit der Plattform einfach klasse ist. Ebenso der Editor für Dokumente ist einfach und übersichtlich gehalten, da klappt das Zusammenarbeiten perfekt - selbst von Rostock nach Frankfurt. Der Stammtisch ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 6
Land: Deutschland

Mehr

How I keep my blog using ONLYOFFICE

Profile

Frans van Beers. Independent Reviewer and Blogger for more than 10 years.

Blog PC-RUBRIEK DE MONITOR (Netherlands): news, tips, software, freeware, hardware reviews, Open Source & Internet.

Challenges

For publishing on my blog I often used a free service called Scribd where I could upload documents and use HTML code to embed on my blog. But without notice or reason they deleted my account. Of course I ran a bell about that and the fact that a part of my blog was useless. After a lot of trouble and mail it turned out that I was banned because I was a spammer, mistake from there side and they restored my account. But no, thanks! Oeps, never realized that something like this can happen, so one always has to ask oneself "Do i trust the digital service I'm using and can I communicate with them and are they customer friendly and responsive?"

Achievements

ONLYOFFICE for a blogger and social media user has the benefit that content can be easily published and shared with a link, mouse click or code that can be embedded. Of course there are other free services that can do that, but a user first has to upload his material and/or convert to PDF to get it it to social media or a blog. In ONLYOFFICE you write and create your creative content online everywhere where you get access to the Internet, it will be saved encrypted and you can publish and share it easily and even work and write together on a project. My reviews are presented in an attractive way and readers can zoom in, save a copy and share and embed my work. Take a look, created and published in ONLYOFFICE:

Easily done because the suite is filled with useful tools and features and the free version for private use offers unlimited storage space!

See other success stories

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE We reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money. Mag. Matthias Kienzl General Manager of the IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 423
Location: Austria

How a сharitable project collected food worth 300,000 EUR During two days we collected food worth almost 300 000 EUR. All of this food was distributed to the people in need. Modestas Bastys Charitable foundation Food Bank "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 24
Location: Lithuania

How we've implemented an ecological program on time with ONLYOFFICE Within the ecological program on the used batteries collection and recycling in St. Petersburg we've installed eco-boxes in more than 20 educational institutions, and we are planning to install 300 units more all over the city. Yaroslav Baronov Ro-bo.ru Project Manager
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to organize effective cooperation within a political association We are now able to prepare ourselves perfectly and work together outside of meetings, that was not possible before. Stephan Muster SPD Waldshut regional association assessor
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 15
Location: Germany

How can an educational establishment avoid immersing into chaos If it were not for ONLYOFFICE, we would just lose ourselves in chaos. Viktor Chupakhin Samara Institute of Business Education
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to complete a project on time with ONLYOFFICE Teamwork became more transparent, interchangeability has been increased. We've reduced failures to comply with project deadlines and obtained a possibility to collect data on our expenses. Ivan N. Sheremet NPO ASTU Executive Officer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How I keep my blog using ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal is a precious gift for me that looks great to publish, I use the service to embed reviews in my blog, looks great and reader friendly. Frans van Beers Independent Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

How ONLYOFFICE helps develop the intellectual potential of the country Since the moment ONLYOFFICE was deployed, the work process became much more comfortable. We stopped missing tasks, gained complete understanding of the procedures. Andrey Pastushenko Rostov Regional Intellectual Game Club
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Russia

How young gamers improve their workflow on the network We would recommend ONLYOFFICE, as the reliability and clarity of the platform is simply fantastic. Just as the Document Editor is very easy and clear to use, collaboration works perfectly even from Rostock to Frankfurt. Der Stammtisch ONLYOFFICE portal users: 6
Location: Germany

How to organize а great local spot for sport activities with ONLYOFFICE The ONLYOFFICE Editor is very good regarding sharing files and co-editing them. We chose ONLYOFFICE as our business instrument and would very likely recommend it to others. St. Skatepark Zuidlaren ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

How to make your business grow with ONLYOFFICE Special thanks for ONLYOFFICE Document Editors. Editing of complex documents has become much more convenient due to the direct work with editors in the browser. InCapital Group ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Latvia

More