协作型的在线文档编辑软件

实时打开、编辑和协作处理Word文档

具备丰富的文字处理功能

在线编辑文本文档时再也不受限制:享受查看、转换、打印和分页100%保真度、可编辑任何大小和复杂程度的文件,并且直接从浏览器使用优化的格式化工具集。ONLYOFFICE文档编辑器支持所有流行的格式,例如:DOC、DOCX、ODT、TXT、HTML等。PDF和XPS可以转换为DOCX,以便进一步编辑。

按您设定的规则编辑文档

管理字体和样式、格式化文本、调整行和段落间距、插入页眉和页脚、更改页面布局使文档看起来更加整洁等。设置镜像和页边距以完成文档发布准备。了解为什么ONLYOFFICE具备比MS Office Online更丰富的功能

保持创意

使用图像、可自定义的图表、自选图形和表格、文本艺术、方程式或首字下沉等创建生动的文档。轻松调整插入的对象:移动、调整大小、对齐、更改环绕样式、填充颜色或图案等。创建专业外观的表单和模板。 了解更多

深入分析文本

分析您的文档:查看包含或不包含空格的单词计数、段落和字符。搜索单词或短语,并使用查找和替换功能将其替换为新单词或短语。查看版本历史记录,只需单击即可选择并恢复任何以前的版本。 了解更多

改善团队工作流程

与您的团队协作处理文档:选择适合的共同编辑模式——在键入时快速显示所有更改,或者仅严格显示保存后的更改。留下并分类批注并在内置聊天或Telegram中讨论流程。使用跟踪更改模式和预览功能了解在接受或拒绝更改时文档的外观。 了解更多
×

轻松比较文档

轻松对比两篇文档,通过审阅模式查看不同之处。可一个一个地接受或拒绝修改,也可同时批量操作。比较文档后合并修改并将其保存为新版本。 了解更多
×

扩展编辑功能

通过一系列第三方加载项扩展您的编辑功能。插入YouTube视频、添加特殊符号、翻译任意单词或句子,并在文档中编辑图像等。 找到您所需的应用

选择适合您的解决方案

针对个人的用途

通过ONLYOFFICE个人版创建免费云办公室,从任何桌面或移动设备上查看、编辑并协作各种文件。

针对企业的用途

通过几十个现成的连接器将ONLYOFFICE文档连接到您使用的平台,例如Moodle、Nextcloud、Alfresco、Wordpress及其他。

针对开发者的用途

将ONLYOFFICE文档集成到您的服务中,在您的品牌下为您的客户提供强大的文档编辑和生产功能。

离线处理您的文档或随时随地管理它们

下载和安装免费的桌面和移动应用软件

了解更多关于ONLYOFFICE文本文档编辑器的信息

博客

如何在HTML中嵌入Word文档
阅读文章

教程

为ONLYOFFICE文档添加新字体
了解更多

提示

支持的电子文本文件格式
了解更多

Collaborative online document editor

Open, edit, and collaborate on Word documents online

Take advantage of vast word processing functionality

No more limitations while working with word document editor online: enjoy 100% view, conversion, print and pagination fidelity; work with files of any size and complexity; use the enhanced set of formatting tools right from your browser. ONLYOFFICE Document Editor supports all popular formats: DOC, DOCX, ODT, TXT, HTML, etc. PDF and XPS can be converted to DOCX for further editing.

Edit docs by your rules

Manage fonts and styles, format text, adjust line and paragraph spacing, insert headers and footers, customize page layout, and set mirror and gutter margins to prepare documents for publishing. Read why ONLYOFFICE online word processor is more comprehensive than MS Office Online

Be creative

Create vivid documents with images, customizable charts, autoshapes and tables, Text Art, equations, drop caps, and more. Easily adjust inserted objects: move, resize, align, change wrapping styles, fill with color or pattern, etc. Create professional-looking forms and templates. Learn more

Explore deeper analysis

Analyze your text: view word count, paragraphs, and characters with or without spaces. Search for a word or phrase and replace it with a new one using the Find and Replace tool. View version history, select and restore any previous version with a simple click. Learn more

Improve your team's workflow

Collaborate with your team within online document editor: choose the appropriate co-editing mode - real-time or paragraph-locking. Leave and sort comments and discuss the process in the built-in chat or Telegram. Use the Track Changes mode with the Preview in Review feature. Learn more
×

Compare files with ease

Quickly compare two documents to see the differences with revision marks. Accept or reject changes one-by-one or all at once. Merge the changes and save them as a new version of the original document. Learn more
×

Extend your editing capabilities

Get the most out of your online word editor with a collection of third-party add-ons. Insert a YouTube video, add special symbols, translate any word or sentence, edit images, and even more. Find the apps you need for document editor

Choose the right solution for you

For individuals

Create your free cloud office with ONLYOFFICE Personal to view, edit, and collaborate on all kinds of documents from any desktop or mobile device.

For enterprises

Connect ONLYOFFICE Docs to your platform with dozens of ready connectors: Moodle, Nextcloud, Alfresco, Wordpress, and others.

For developers

Integrate ONLYOFFICE Docs into your service to provide powerful document-editing and building capabilities to your customers under your brand.
Download and install the desktop and mobile apps

Learn more about ONLYOFFICE Document Editor

Blog

How to embed Word document in HTML
Read story

Tutorials

Adding new font to ONLYOFFICE Docs
Learn more

Hints

Supported formats of electronic text documents
Learn more
Frequently Asked Questions
  • Can I edit text documents without Internet connection?

    Yes, you can install and use free ONLYOFFICE Desktop Editors to edit local documents offline.

  • Does ONLYOFFICE offer native mobile apps for document editing ?

    Yes, you can install free Documents app for iOS or Android devices to work on documents on-the-go.

  • Is it possible to use ONLYOFFICE document editor within my app under my brand ?

    Yes, you can integrate the document editor into your app. Please use ONLYOFFICE Docs Developer.