Wie die Bildungseinrichtung Eintauchen in Chaos vermeidet

Wenn wir ONLYOFFICE nicht hätten, würde alles bei uns schief gehen.

Volle Erfolgsgeschichte lesen

Wiktor Tschupachin

Institut für Betriebswirtschaft Samara

Starten Sie Ihr Cloud Office
Kostenlos für Nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung & Bildungseinrichtungen
Schließen Sie sich den 2 000 000 Nutzern weltweit an,
die ONLYOFFICE schon benutzen
30 Tage kostenlos testen. 1 Minute Anmeldezeit. Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich

Wie IGV Austria Zeit und Geld mit ONLYOFFICE spart Es ist gelungen, die Anzahl der Anrufe im Büro zu reduzieren. Damit sparen unsere Mitarbeiter Zeit und unsere Community Geld. Mag. Matthias Kienzl Geschäftsführer von IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 423
Land: Österreich

Wie ein gemeinnütziges Projekt das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt hat Während 2 Tagen haben wir das Essen im Wert von fast 300 000 EUR gesammelt. Alle Lebensmittel werden an Menschen in Not verteilt. Modestas Bastys Gemeinnützige Stiftung im Bereich Nahrungsmittelhilfe "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 24
Land: Litauen

Wie ökologisches Programm rechtzeitig mit ONLYOFFICE realisiert wurde Im Rahmen des ökologischen Programms von Verarbeitung und Sammlung der abgenutzten Batterien wurden die Öko-Boxen in mehr als 20 Bildungsanstalten in Sankt Petersburg aufgestellt. Wir haben vor, noch 300 Öko-Boxen in der Stadt einzurichten. Jaroslaw Baronow Ro-bo.ru, Projektleiter
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie die kollaborative Arbeit innerhalb eines politischen Vereins effektiv organisiert wurde Durch ONLYOFICE können wir nun auch außerhalb von Sitzungen uns perfekt vorbereiten und gemeinsam zusammenarbeiten, was vorher nicht möglich war. Stephan Muster Beisitzer SPD Kreisverband Waldshut
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: 15
Land: Deutschland

Wie die Bildungseinrichtung Eintauchen in Chaos vermeidet Wenn wir ONLYOFFICE nicht hätten, würde alles bei uns schief gehen. Wiktor Tschupachin Institut für Betriebswirtschaft Samara
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie das Projekt mit ONLYOFFICE pünktlich abschließen Die Teamarbeit ist klar geworden, die Ersetzbarkeit hat sich verbessert. Die Projekte werden rechtzeitig ausgeführt, jetzt haben wir eine Möglichkeit, die Informationen über die aufgewandten Ressourcen zu sammeln. Iwan N. Scheremet Vorstandsvorsitzender von NP ASTU
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Russland

Wie führe ich meinen Blog mit ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal ist ein ganz wertvolles Geschenk für mich. Ich nutze diesen Service, um Bewertungen und Kommentare in meinen Blog einzubetten. Sieht hervorragend und benutzerfreundlich aus. Frans van Beers Unabhängiger Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE-Portalbenutzer: n/a
Land: Holland

Mehr

How can an educational establishment avoid immersing into chaos

If it were not for ONLYOFFICE, we would just lose ourselves in chaos.

See full success story

Viktor Chupakhin

Samara Institute of Business Education

Run your cloud office!
Free for non-profits and education
Join more than 2 000 000 users worldwide
that already use ONLYOFFICE
30-Day Free Trial. 1-minute sign up. No credit card required

How IGV Austria saves time and money with ONLYOFFICE We reached the goal to reduce the calls at our office. That saves our members time and our community money. Mag. Matthias Kienzl General Manager of the IGV Austria
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 423
Location: Austria

How a сharitable project collected food worth 300,000 EUR During two days we collected food worth almost 300 000 EUR. All of this food was distributed to the people in need. Modestas Bastys Charitable foundation Food Bank "Maisto bankas"
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 24
Location: Lithuania

How we've implemented an ecological program on time with ONLYOFFICE Within the ecological program on the used batteries collection and recycling in St. Petersburg we've installed eco-boxes in more than 20 educational institutions, and we are planning to install 300 units more all over the city. Yaroslav Baronov Ro-bo.ru Project Manager
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to organize effective cooperation within a political association We are now able to prepare ourselves perfectly and work together outside of meetings, that was not possible before. Stephan Muster SPD Waldshut regional association assessor
ONLYOFFICE portal users: 15
Location: Germany

How can an educational establishment avoid immersing into chaos If it were not for ONLYOFFICE, we would just lose ourselves in chaos. Viktor Chupakhin Samara Institute of Business Education
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How to complete a project on time with ONLYOFFICE Teamwork became more transparent, interchangeability has been increased. We've reduced failures to comply with project deadlines and obtained a possibility to collect data on our expenses. Ivan N. Sheremet NPO ASTU Executive Officer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Russia

How I keep my blog using ONLYOFFICE ONLYOFFICE Personal is a precious gift for me that looks great to publish, I use the service to embed reviews in my blog, looks great and reader friendly. Frans van Beers Independent Reviewer
ONLYOFFICE portal users: n/a
Location: Netherlands

More