Анализируйте большие объемы данных

Используйте сводные таблицы, параметры фильтрации и сортировки

Создавайте сводные таблицы

Используйте сводные таблицы для обобщения данных. С их помощью можно быстро составить краткий отчет, даже если ваша таблица содержит миллион строк. Выберите диапазон данных для анализа, поля отображения и настройте макет.

Отрегулируйте внешний вид и настройки

Разместите таблицу на текущем или новом листе, выберите форму отчета — Компактный, Структуру или Табличный. Вы также можете можете изменить стиль таблицы.

Добавляйте фильтры

Применяйте фильтры и сортируйте данные. Установите свои собственные шаблоны фильтрации. Делитесь листами с разрешением Пользовательский фильтр, чтобы ваши коллеги могли создавать представления и работать с собственными фильтрами, не отвлекая других.

Используйте срезы

Используйте срезы для форматированных и сводных таблиц, чтобы быстро фильтровать данные с помощью кнопок. Настройте внешний вид срезов. Вы можете добавить и организовать на листе несколько таких элементов.

Установите десктопные и мобильные приложения ONLYOFFICE

Работайте с документами офлайн откуда угодно

Скачайте и установите бесплатные мобильные и десктопные приложения

Easily analyze large amounts of data

Display your data for each and every task with pivot tables, filtering, and sorting parameters

Create pivot tables

Briefly illustrate relevant data from your worksheets with summaries. Change and rearrange display fields, choose from multiple layouts, and organize data between filters, rows, columns, and values.

Adjust appearance and advanced settings

Fit in summaries on the same or new worksheet. Change colors, sizes, and styles, choose from Compact, Outline, and Tabular report layout forms, and apply existing styles from templates or create new ones.

Easily add filters to spreadsheets

Sort and filter sheets and pivot tables to create the most accurate display of information. Set your own filtering templates. Share sheets with the Custom Filter permission to allow your colleagues to independently add filters on Excel spreadsheets. Create Sheet Views so you can personally browse with your own filters.

Apply slicers for quick filtering

Add slicers for formatted and pivot tables to quickly filter out information with buttons. Customize the appearance, size, and position of the slicers, and configure cell snapping parameters. Create and organize multiple slicers on your sheets.

Download and install the desktop and mobile apps

Download and install the desktop and mobile apps